Get a 4K Digital Video Copy of Lecia’s Concert TELL THAT DEVIL… LIVE AT BLUES ON BROADBEACH, For Just $29.95

Treat yourself to this exquisite live show by Lecia Louise and her band.

Track List
1. Woodstock
2. Love’s Fool
3. Admirable Woman
4. Take It
5. Stand My Ground
6. Behind These Eyes
7. Riding Through The Night
8. Foxy Lady
9. Individual
10. Reeperbahn Blues
11. Hot Blooded Woman

Click Here To Download “Lecia Louise. Tell That Devil… Live At Blues On Broadbeach” Now!

Filmed on 20 May 2023 at Victoria Park stage of Blues On Broadbeach Festival, Gold Coast, the video features Lecia performing her new compositions, as well as her well known hits, supported by her magnificent band.

So click the order button below and get instant access to Lecia’s 4K video, “Tell That Devil… Live At Broadbeach 2023” and let the sunshine into your life.

You will receive a digital download of “Lecia Louise Tell That Devil… Live At Blues On Broadbeach 2023”, via email, immediately after placing your order.