Get a Digital Copy of Lecia Louise’s Signature Album INTO BEING – For Just $19.95.

Get ‘Into Being’ Now and find out why its songs got the highest amount of votes on the USA internet college radio.

1. These Walls
2. Get Better
3. Little Girl
4. Hoops
5. This Moment
6. Honiara
7. Mistaking
8. Red Ribbon
9. Admirable Woman
10. Dear Dad
11. Hey Now
12. Sorry
13. The Simple Life

Click Here To Download “Into Being” Now!

Unlike your usual singer songwriter, Lecia Louise demands attention with her soaring, bluesin’ rockin’ guitar riffs and licks. A guitar virtuoso and diverse songwriter, Lecia effortlessly moves through the styles of rock, pop, groove and blues. From a lyric driven tune to a rockin’ song to mosh, move and groove, Lecia has been ‘wowing’ audiences while touring around the world.

This guitar driven album is predominantly pop/rock which at times, touches on folk. It is a dynamic album containing melodic songs that groove and songs that rock. Lecia is a guitarist who enjoys playing and writing many styles.

So click the order button below and get instant access to Lecia Louise’s remastered album, “Into Being”.

You will receive a digital download of “Into Being”, via email, immediately after placing your order.